google books

share some books

The Obsidian Cube (Book 1): An Unknown Past (An Unofficial …

Annual Report of the President of the Borough of Brooklyn … – Page 528 FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 528 8,400 668 104 3 4-inch cube… . . . 8,700 544 106 3 4-inch cube… . . . 10,600 663 632 107 7 4-inch cylinder.. 11,300 899 108 7 4-inch cube…… – 15,400 96.3 931 109 […]

Restatement of the Law of Torts : Tentative Draft No. 1-: … – Issues 4-7

Tentative U-233 and Thorium Nitrate Specifications This report discusses the review of the proposed thorium nitrate specifications, the preparation of tentative product specifications for Purex U-233 and thorium nitrates, and an estimation of the feasibility, cost and product composition …     Department of the Army Staff Planning Manual: Logistics … Liberty of the Press. […]

Beast Quest #1: Ferno the Fire Dragon

The Land of Forgotten Beasts – Page 2 A young mother shares an intense bond with her pathologically violent husband, a monster who physically and sexually tortures, degrades and dominates her so relentlessly that she refuses to believe he is dead even after she kills him.     The Beast I Loved: A Battered Woman’s […]

Ricky Ricotta’s Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta #1)

Ricky Tims Rhapsody Quilts: Inspiring, Amazing—Create Your Own! Make One-of-a-Kind Contemporary Quilts With a Traditional Flair – Ricky Tims Shows You How!     Ricky Zoom: Ricky’s Surprise: A Lift the Flap Adventure Follow Ricky as he trains to be the rescue bike that he always wanted to be. Join the fun and help Ricky […]

Beneath the Surface (Dive Team Investigations Book #1)

Print, Folklore, and Nationalism in Colonial South India FOUND INSIDE Winner of the 2016 Selah Award for Mystery and Suspense and the 2016 Carol Award for Short Novel, Blackburn believes in the power of stories, especially those that remind us that true love exists, a gift from the Truest Love.     One Final Breath […]

Deadly Proof (Atlanta Justice Book #1)

Last Night’s Reading: Illustrated Encounters with … Ranging across the country, MacGillis tells the stories of those who’ve thrived and struggled to thrive in this rapidly changing environment. In Seattle, high-paid workers in new office towers displace a historic black neighbourhood.     Fulfillment: winning and losing in one-click America Now with a new afterword […]

The Nightmare Room Thrillogy #1: Fear Games

The Nightmare Before Christmas: 20th Anniversary Edition Featuring an updated design and removable sticker, a 20th-anniversary rerelease traces the story of Halloweenland inhabitant Jack Skellington, who kidnaps and replaces Santa Claus only to discover the true meaning of Christmas.     Waking Nightmare Waking Nightmare by Alicia Scott released on Jun 24, 1994 is available […]

Miss Lily’s Lovely Ladies (Miss Lily, #1)

Spymistress: The True Story of the Greatest Female Secret … FOUND INSIDE The New York Times Bestseller by the Author of A Man Called Intrepid Ideal for fans of Nancy Wake, Virginia Hall, The Last Goodnight by Howard Blum, The Woman Who Smashed Codes, The Wolves at the Door by Judith Pearson, and similar works […]

The Imposter (The Bishop’s Family Book #1): A Novel

Bishop: A True Lover’s Story ‘ This book sets out the fruit of these discoveries. The first chapter describes Johnson’s point of departure and the rules of engagement, with each succeeding chapter distilling a discrete idea of God.     Quest for the Living God: Mapping Frontiers in the Theology … In this book based […]