google books

share some books

Managing and Improving Electronic Thesis and Dissertation …

A King’s Cutter: #2 A Nathaniel Drinkwater Novel It is 1792 and Nathaniel Drinkwater is back in the Royal Navy, this time appointed to the twelve-gun cutter Kestrel, commanded by the inscrutable Madoc Griffiths.     A Brig of War: #3 A Nathaniel Drinkwater Novel In A Brig of War, Nathaniel Drinkwater is promoted lieutenant […]

Successfully Managing the Risk and Development of Your … – Page 62

Professional Team Foundation Server What you will learn from this book How to implement IT governance such as Sarbanes-Oxley How to work with mixed environments (including Java and .NET) How to set up the product for large distributed environments How and why to take multiple …     Programming for the Series 60 Platform and […]

Handbook for Managing Onsite and Clustered (decentralized) …

Managing the Critically Ill Child: A Guide for Anaesthetists … A practical, user-friendly guide to the management of sick children, written by experienced paediatric emergency physicians and anaesthetists.     Immunopharmacology of the Gastrointestinal System FOUND INSIDE This volume reviews the immunopharmacology of the gastrointestinal tract at four distinct levels: Immunomodulation at a cellular level […]

Outsmarting Worry: An Older Kid’s Guide to Managing Anxiety

Lucie Attwell’s Book of Rhymes Perfect for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Small Admissions, a wry and cleverly observed debut novel about the privileged bubble that is Liston Heights High–the micro-managing parents, the overworked teachers, and the students …     Minor Dramas & Other Catastrophes FOUND INSIDE The most exciting new crime […]

Managing with Integrity for Long Term Care: The Key to … – Page 254

Instrumentation for structural integrity and reliability: … – Page 91 FOUND INSIDE Luca Daniel. 44 لمه OP Y 0 Ita Y OF T ‘ ( 3 11a * CALLE BY Ur YOS L Simulation and Modeling Techniques for Signal Integrity and Electromagnetic Interference.     POST Career Ethics/integrity Training Guide FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 26 […]

Managing Space Radiation Risk in the New Era of Space …

Chasing Rainbows: Exploring Gender Fluid Parenting Practices FOUND INSIDE OME ripe pregnant DAYS for IT man exploration FEELS (Beatie), LIKE the of books gender present such moment fluidity. as Kate has Thomas Bornstein never …     Archetypal Explorations: An Integrative Approach to Human … FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 280 Here is fertile ground for further […]

Recruiting, Training, and Retaining New Employees: Managing …

Successful Personnel Recruiting & Selection – Page 28 FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 28 Recruiting Procedures We have already seen in Step 3 the necessity for expanding recruiting sources to include outreach organizations that specialize in the …     Recruiting Employees Introduction —- Generating Applicants —- Maintaining Applicant Status —- Influencing Job Choice —- Does Recruitment […]

Managing Health and Safety in Construction: Construction …

New Scientist – 16 May 1957 New Scientist magazine was launched in 1956 “for all those men and women who are interested in scientific discovery, and in its industrial, commercial and social consequences”.     New Scientist – 31 May 1962 New Scientist magazine was launched in 1956 “for all those men and women who […]

Chance and Intent: Managing the Risks of Innovation and …

The Challenge of Chance: A Multidisciplinary Approach from … FOUND INSIDE This book presents a multidisciplinary perspective on chance, with contributions from distinguished researchers in the areas of biology, cognitive neuroscience, economics, genetics, general history, law, linguistics, logic, mathematical …     A Chinaman’s Chance: One Family’s Journey and the Chinese … But what makes […]

The Cost of Refraining from Managing Earnings when an …

The Donaldson Site – Page 211 FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 211 … 4 lax plus refrain 7 refrain 18 through-composed 32 Non: The lai referred to here … of expansion which may be used with or without the usual refrain.     Journal of Ethiopian studies – Volumes 16-21 – Page 54 FOUND INSIDE – […]