google books

share some books

Bury Us Upside Down: The Misty Pilots and the Secret Battle …

Bury the Chains: Prophets and Rebels in the Fight to Free an … In its own fashion, it furthers the abolitionists’ crucial work of lifting our moral blindness.” —Maureen Corrigan, National Public Radio’s Fresh Air     Bury This FOUND INSIDE That is the haunting premise of Bury This, an impressionistic literary thriller about the […]

Human Performance for Pilots Simplified

Regulating Utilities with Management Incentives: A Strategy … This book proposes a new approach to the government regulation of utilities.     Beyond Performance: How Great Organizations Build Ultimate … Among these are new techniques for dealing with those aspects of human behavior that are seemingly irrational (and therefore confound even the smartest leaders), yet […]

Fly and deliver: a ferry pilot’s log book

Delivering results in qualitative market research – Page 118 FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 118 Delivering Results in Qualitative Market Research focuses on the delivery of results to commissioning organisations, exploring the business context within …     Delivering Human Services: A Learning Approach to Practice – Page i FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 394 … trends • […]

Pilot’s Handbook of Aeronautical Knowledge

European Union Corporate Tax Law FOUND INSIDE What is the impact of European Union law on Member State corporate tax systems and the cross-border activities of companies?     Alcohol, Drugs and Driving An essential dictionary for everyone in the industry, with more than 11,000 aviation terms, acronyms, and phrases supported by encyclopedia-style definitions.   […]

A-7 Corsair Pilot’s Flight Operating Manual – 第 11 頁

The Queen’s Corsair: Drake’s Journey of Circumnavigation, … 在書內找到 Drake’s Journey of Circumnavigation, 1577-1580 Alexander McKee. LIST THE QUEEN ‘ S CORSAIR Other books by Alexander McKee.     Corsair aces: the bent-wing bird over the Pacific 在書內找到 HOOVUR INSTITUTION on War, Revolution, and Peace FOUNDED BY HERBERT HOOVER. 1919 CORSAIR ACES The Bent -Wing […]

Silent Pilots: Figureheads in Mystic Seaport Museum

The Silent House: A gripping, emotional page-turner 在書內找到 A gripping, emotional page-turner Laura Elliot. An utterly compelling psychological thriller that will keep you guessing to the very last page. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl and Sarah A. Denzil’s Silent Child. Order now!     China’s Silent Army: The Pioneers, […]

There’s Magic in the Air: A Pilot’s View of Aviation Behind …

Airline Airport & Tourism Management: Aviation Manual This book “Airline Airport and Tourism Management ” is a complete guide and covers all aspects from travel documents to tourism industry.     Aviation Maintenance Management This is a practical approach to, and com­prehensive examination of, the problems that face the aviation supervisor.     Computer Technology […]