google books

share some books

MARC Code List for Countries

Somewhere in the Dark: A Novel Exploring lives on the brink of disaster, R. J. Jacobs returns with another compulsively readable novel of suspense for fans of B. A. Paris and Mary Kubica.     Malware Forensics Field Guide for Windows Systems: Digital … Written by information security experts with real-world investigative experience, Malware Forensics […]

Joël Desgrippes and Marc Gobé on the Emotional Brand Experience

Plunkett’s Airline, Hotel & Travel Industry Almanac 2008: … FOUND INSIDE TRAVELOCITY.COM LP Industry Group Code: 561500A Ranks within this company’s industry group: Sales: 6 Profits: 7 FINANCIALS: Sales and profits are in …     The Traveler’s Web: An Extreme Searcher Guide to Travel … – Page 88 FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 88 Travelocity Business […]

Books, a MARC Format: Specifications for Magnetic Tapes …

Understanding the Global TV Format FOUND INSIDE In terms of originating formats, the real problem is less about coming up with ideas and more about protecting them: Intellectual property is easy to steal.     USMARC Format for Bibliographic Data: Including Guidelines … FOUND INSIDE – PAGE 5 The dimensions may be followed by a […]